• Chairman – David Smith
  • Vice Chairman – Simon Bottrell
  • Secretary – Debbie Lord
  • Treasurer – Michael Harrison
  • Membership – Thomasin Meadley and Elaine Woolley
  • General Trustees – Emma Wren, Philip Delaney, Melanie Smith, Andrew Turner, Paul Holmes and Jeanne Jackson

Newsletter Editor… Trust member Jim Hosmer.

More details can be found on the Charity Commission’s website